Reviews

Customer reviews from around the web:


Facebook


Please click to leave ‘like’ feedback on our service


Join us on facebook

Visit our Facebook page



Google (1)

5Star 5Star 5Star 5Star 5Star

A Google User

Thank you Bluebox. Love the easy to use website. Instant Online Quote nice. A Google User


Google

Write a review on Google



Thomson Local (11)

5Star 5Star 5Star 5Star 5Star

anonymous

Awesome and very professional service from two friendly guys. Definitely recommend them. anonymous (17/02/2014)

5 Star Service With a Smile

A smooth, efficient move carried out by polite, professionals with bright sunny smiles on a wet day. We couldn't have asked for more! These young men went way and above what was expected to ensure my mothers move went smoothly. They arrived bang on time, packed like the professionals they are ( not a thing was broken, damaged or chipped), were respectful of my mothers "precious bits and bobs",couldn't do enough to help us.....in fact ......."they were practically perfect in every way!!!" I can't recommend highly enough! A flawless experience from start to finish at an exceptionally competitive price. Thank you, 5star service with a smile! Bizzybee33 (10/06/2014)

Great Company - they care about your stuff fas much as you do!

I was moving house and the whole experience was superb. The move took 2 - 3 hours and the guys were friendly and could not do enough during the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend Blue Box to anyone looking to move stuff and requiring a pleasant and affordable experience . keep it up !! Rich79 (22/12/2013)

GREAT COMPANY THAT CARES ABOUT YOUR STUFF

These guys helped me move house just before xmas. They really took the stress out of the move so that I could concentrate on other things. They arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble. I would use again and would highly recommend to anyone looking to move any items cheaply. Thanks, Rich. rich79 (02/01/2014)

Collected Sleigh Bed and Matress from Somerset and delivered to Leeds

Reliable, efficient service. Friendly personable staff. would definately recommend to others and use again myself. LindaBarwick (06/11/2012)

Great service

Really professional and friendly guys who took care with my possessions and moved my stuff form Leeds down to London all in a day. Would recommend to anyone. K99LEY (27/07/2013)

Moved my stuff from leeds to london

I will definately recommend bluebox for removals services. Very friendly, efficient, helpful, excellent services at an affordable price.
Posted by RXK from Leeds on 14/7/2012

Removals

Thanks for all the help! A+.
Posted by dash from London on 8/5/2011

Home removals

Excellent service and very professional. Will definitely use again.
Posted by hayley10whit from on 17/1/2011

House removal

I'd recommend them to anyone to try them for their competitive price and support ..Must say I was a satisfied customer.
Posted by Mike1234 from Dewsbury on 10/1/2011

House Removal

Very cost effective service. Helpful Staff. Will hope to have your help again if I am to move. Thanks Bluebox.
Posted by GoGetta from Leeds on 8/1/2011


Thomson Local

Write a review on Thomson Local



Yell (17)

5Star 5Star 5Star 5Star 5Star

Professional and caring

I booked with blue box as they spent a lot of time and patience with me over the phone helping me prepare for the move. Abou and his colleague carried out the move and took their time to understand what I needed and what was important to me during the move. I was very impressed by their standards of wrapping up goods to ensure nothing moved during transit. I was also impressed by their speed, team working and efficiency. There was one drawer that got damaged during the move and they have paid for a full new replacement set of drawers for me. Abou's customer service and professionalism in dealing with this was exceptional and I would be more than happy to recommend them to anyone moving. 1bexy (12/09/2014)

Execellent service

The Bluebox guys worked extremely hard to get our move done quickly. They were very thorough and professional, and the price very reasonable. I would recommend this service to anyone. LJC (15/12/2014)

Great Company - Fast and Cheap!

I found this company through a web search and decided to give them a go to help me move house. The website was very professional and I received good quote and was called back to go over the finer details - the customer service was excellent - very friendly! On the day of the move the Van and the 2 removal men arrived on time and from then I never lifted a finger - all my families furniture and belongings were delivered in perfect condition and the whole process was seamless and only took a few hours. The whole time the team were friendly and efficient - protecting items with soft covers where required. All in all a first class service and operation and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to move any items. Keep up the good work !! Rich79 (22/12/2013)

highly recommend

I found Bluebox to be extremely efficient and flexible. I had under estimated the amount of boxes to be moved but this was managed expertly by the Bluebox team who even helped us to pack, which we hadn't initially asked for. Bluebox were punctual and polite and took great care of our belongings. The price was more than reasonable and worth every penny. I would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a stress free move! CLEC (17/03/2014)

5 Star Service with a Smile!

A smooth, efficient move carried out by polite, professionals with bright sunny smiles on a wet day. We couldn't have asked for more! These young men went way and above what was expected to ensure my mothers move went smoothly. They arrived bang on time, packed like the professionals they are ( not a thing was broken, damaged or chipped), were respectful of my mothers "precious bits and bobs" you know things that are worth nothing but mean the world AND they couldn't do enough to help us.....in fact ......."they were practically perfect in every way!!!" I can't recommend highly enough! A flawless experience from start to finish at an exceptionally competitive price. Thank you, 5 star service with a smile! Bizzybee33 (10/06/2014)

Great first class service and price

I used Bluebox in August 2013. This was the first time I had used a removal company. They were great in their communication and the very competitive quote was flexible enough to take into account a few extra bags and boxes. The move was trouble free and very quick. The arrived at 9am and had got us moved into our new property (an hour's drive away) before 1pm. Added to this they are really friendly and only happy once you are satisfied. Moving things that we decided needed to go somewhere else was no problem at all. I would definitely recommend that you get a quote as their website is really simple. BG04 (09/09/2013)

Bluebox - fantastic service!

We have now used Bluebox twice to move home and both times they have been absolutely brilliant. They are very efficient and friendly and take the stress out of moving. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Bluebox! LyndseyC (29/09/2013)

Would Recommend

I have used Blue Box 3 times this year, for myself and other family members. Each time the staff were prompt and very efficient. Furniture was treated with care, with table legs, sofas and mattresses covered in protective plastic, for example. The guys worked really hard, and were so polite and friendly. Their service is good value for money. ls52 (02/12/2014)

One bedroom moving

Very nice staff, professional and helpful, punctual, no extra charges, I definitely recommend! Paula1007 (01/07/2013)

Excellent service

Excellent, highly professional company. Would definitely recommend and use again. Very good value for money. KLA213 (21/07/2013)

Superb service for a 2 bed move from Leeds area to London

We had a great experience with Bluebox Moving (most specifically Abou) from start to finish. After receiving a dozen quotes and meeting with a few moving companies we made the decision to move forward with Bluebox. They made the move as stress free as possible and were there to answer any questions we had throughout the process. We would highly recommend using Bluebox Moving for your next move! jandn13 (22/07/2013)

Professional and great value for money

I thoroughly recommend Bluebox Moving Co who helped me move from Leeds to London. Abu was reassuring and professional during the visit where he gave me an on the spot which proved to be great value for money. He took care over my items and was polite and relaxed throughout the process which was a very long day but the guys showed no tiredness and just battled on and got the job done. Really good service and worth every penny. Thanks K99LEY (27/07/2013)

Courteous and polite

The movers were all very pleasant, polite and courteous. Great moving experience. The only thing was that the office assistant forgot to include the packing material fee into our invoice so there was last minute surprise of £20 extra cost. However the movers were very apologetic and pleasant to have worked with. Recommended and will use them anytime again. tacchi8 (05/08/2013)

Excellent organisation and service

Very professional and customer focused. Took the stress out of moving day. Would recommend.
Thewidds (19/08/2012)

Excellent work

Bluebox moved a part van load from Leeds to London. Super helpful, great attitude, good price, very thoughtful and careful packers. I'd definitely use them again.
Medley (18/06/2012)

1 bed flat move

The service was professional (yet friendly), punctual and good value for money. Their website is also very nicely put together, and has details of discounts for students,
SD (10/09/2011)

House Move

Wonderfully helpful guys. Thanks Bluebox.
RickHopper (30/05/2011)


Yell

Write a review on Yell



Top